Help needed

I have a list of several thousand links on various subjects which need work on them before I can begin writing some articles using them.

Is anyone able to offer some help, if I give you bunches of 50 at a time?

No time pressures. Anyone can do as much or as little as they want.

The links are available in this format

http://news.google.com/newspapers?nid=1314&dat=19760807&id=mvBLAAAAIBAJ&sjid=mO0DAAAAIBAJ&pg=4376%2C3009644

http://trove.nla.gov.au/ndp/del/article/107035562http://www.kemglen.talktalk.net/stradivarius/OurHistoryseventies.htm#HOW%20TO%20PICK%20UP%20A

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-30534235

which need putting into references like this

[2] 2016 Jun 2 News 24 ‘1 in 3’ child abuse stats shocking, frightening – MEC http://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/1-in-3-child-abuse-stats-shocking-frightening-mec-20160602

[3] 2014 Nov 13 Africa Check Is a child raped every three minutes in South Africa? The data is flawed https://africacheck.org/reports/is-a-child-raped-every-three-minutes-in-south-africa-the-statistic-is-flawed/

and then into a timeline like this

2017 Jan 26 Notches [32] Blog From Child Pledging to Child Abuse: How Girl Marriage Changed in Zimbabwe

2017 Feb 2 Channel 4 News [11] Archbishop apologises for historic ‘abuse’: the full story

2017 Feb 3 Guardian [12] British barrister accused of child abuse had been charged in killing of teen

and then archived as well using http://archive.is/

before I can start writing some articles. Is anyone able to offer any help if I give you bunches of 50 at a time?

If you can please email me on help@cathyfox.33mail.com

thankyou

About cathy fox blog on Child Abuse

the truth will out, the truth will shout, the truth will set us free...
This entry was posted in cathy fox blog, Child sexual abuse and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Help needed

  1. Hi Cathy,

    I have just read your recent email and am able to help if you still need it. I work from home so I have the time to help.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Sharon A Smith

    ________________________________

  2. Reblogged this on Buried News and commented:
    Help is needed for this blog site

  3. Hello I be willing to help you on your links. I will not be able to start until next weekend. I am co-writing a report at present, but unfortunately the co-writer as had to go on family business for at least three weeks. I am used to this sort of work and imagine you want to check the links as well.

    Let me know one way or the other, but if you find any other willing helpers just keep me in reserve.

    John

  4. brianpead says:

    Am happy to help if you are able to send me all Lambeth posts etcKind regardsBrian Sent using Hushmail On ‎12‎/‎02‎/‎2017 at 2:40 PM, “cathy fox blog on child abuse” wrote: a:hover { color:red; } a { text-decoration:none; color:#08c; } a.primaryactionlink:link,a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color:#2585B2; color:#fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover,a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color:#11729E!important; color:#fff!important; } WordPress.com cathy fox blog on Child Abuse posted: “I have a list of several hundred links on various subjects which need work on them before I can begin writing some articles using them. Is anyone able to offer some help, if I give you bunches of 50 at a time? The links are available in th”

Leave a Reply

