Billy Graham – Child Abuse

This story is from Darci

Today Billy Graham’s death is all over the news here in the US. It is literally making me so angry seeing him held up as some kind of God.

                                                                      Billy Graham

We lived in the same town as his choir director, Cliff Barrows. By the time I was a teenager, my father had more money and we had built a home on the side of a mountain in SC [South Carolina], within walking distance of Mr. Barrows. It was also within an hour of Billy Grahams North Carolina home.

However, as a young child, as far as I know my parents had no personal connection with Graham other than the fact that my father sang well, and both of them sang in the choir at several of his crusades, as did many Southern Baptists.

My memory involves being taken to a back room in an auditorium where a crusade was held, and I believe it was my mother who left me with him. He seemed very kind, as I was a shy, pretty child. I think I was age 5 or so. I remember his voice so well and how he said the word “cookie” but I was terrified so I didn’t want a cookie.

I seemed to already know how to do this act, from previous experiences with the SRA [satanic ritual abuse] cult I guess. My childhood pastor was the one who took me to ritual events but in this instance, Billy G was the only one present. I see it as a movie, because I had already learned to disassociate by then.

I do remember sobbing and being slapped in the face by him, and someone, a man, bursting in to the room and carrying me out. I don’t know if this was part of the same memory or perhaps another incident but I’m guessing it was the same. I was slapped because I wouldn’t stop crying. I don’t know what triggered the crying’

One ceremony even took place in a Catholic Church. However in each of the SRA memories, the men wore black hooded robes and their faces were covered in white face paint or with white face masks. The one exception was a rape ceremony where the man who raped me was a younger Native American man.

These incidents occurred in the late fifties and early to mid sixties. Anyone familiar with evil in the Carolinas, is aware that Native Americans, Satanists and Freemasons were all closely connected during that time period.

The story about Graham being involved in pedophile ring in Australia, which mentions him only briefly, is the only thing I can find about him today and child abuse, although in the past I have seen many articles about him being involved in Freemasonry and SRA.

Do you have any information at all about Billy Graham being involved in SRA or child abuse? I just need to know that I was not the only one.

Darci

Cathy Fox Blog – Some more information on Billy Graham and ritual abuse is in the links below. Mind controlled slaves and ritual abuse have still not yet received the coverage they deserve.

[1] Fritz Springmeier & Cisco Wheeler Chapter 5B The skill of lying, The art of Deceit Billy Graham One of the best witnesses is a Monarch program survivor, who has escaped from being a high-level Pentagon slave. This survivor witnessed Billy Graham working for the Illuminati. This survivor also carried messages for the Satanic hierarchy and personally knows that Billy Graham has been carrying messages from the top secret Illuminati to Presidents and heads of state. This person’s information has been backed up by independent witnesses.

A second ex-Satanist also remembers Billy Graham as a Satanist. Still another person, an ex-Illuminati person, who has MPD stood in front of Billy Graham and watched his eyes. This person said that it was very clear that Billy Graham has MPD and that he switches personalities.

 [2] Bibliotec “Spiritual” Satansim and “Christian” Conmen Nothing is easier to manipulate than genuineness that isn’t streetwise. David Icke

[3] Pedophiles Down Under Fiona Barnett  https://pedophilesdownunder.com/2016/02/22/bohemian-grove-pedo-hunting-parties-and-rent-boy-ranch/ USA Ritual Abuse victim David Shurter and I were trafficked to Bohemian Grove as children. There I was dressed as a teddy bear and made to participate in a pedophile hunt amidst the redwood forest, and was drugged and raped by Reverend Billy Graham in a pink bubble themed cabin

Much more will no doubt come out now as people are emboldened that Billy Graham is dead. Please feel free to tell me your story

  • The Sanctuary for the Abused [A] has advice on how to prevent triggers.
  • National Association for People Abused in Childhood [B] has a freephone helpline and has links to local support groups.
  • One in Four [C]
  • Havoca [D].
  • Useful post on Triggers [E]  from SurvivorsJustice [F] blog.
  • Jim Hoppers pages on Mindfulness [G]  and Meditation [H] may be useful.
  • Hwaairfan blog An Indigenous Australian Approach to Healing Trauma  [J]
  • Survivors UK for victims and survivors of male rape or the sexual abuse of men [K]
  • Voicing CSA group [L] helps arrange survivors meetings in your area
  • A Prescription for me blog Various emotional support links [M]
  • Fresh Start Foundation Scottish not for profit group, helping child sexual abuse victims & survivors  [N]

Links

[1] Fritz Springmeier & Cisco Wheeler Chapter 5B The skill of lying, The art of Deceit Billy Graham http://educate-yourself.org/mc/illumformula5Bchap.shtml

[1a] WatcherFiles Billy Graham http://www.thewatcherfiles.com/billy.htm

[1a] WatcherFiles Billy Graham  https://web.archive.org/web/20210426075150/http://www.thewatcherfiles.com/billy.htm [update 2021 Oct 12 to archive as page temporarily? disappeared]

[1b] https://sm4csi.home.xs4all.nl/nwo/MindControl/Chapter05.1_billy_graham.htm

[2] Bibliotec “Spiritiual” Satansim and “Christian” Conmen Nothing is easier to manipulate than genuineness that isn’t streetwise.David Icke https://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/biggestsecret/matrix/matrix16.htm

[3] Pedophiles Down Under Fiona Barnett  https://pedophilesdownunder.com/2016/02/22/bohemian-grove-pedo-hunting-parties-and-rent-boy-ranch/ USA Ritual Abuse victim David Shurter and I were trafficked to Bohemian Grove as children. There I was dressed as a teddy bear and made to participate in a pedophile hunt amidst the redwood forest, and was drugged and raped by Reverend Billy Graham in a pink bubble themed cabin

Let justice be done though the heavens fall – Fiat justitia ruat cælum

About foxblog

the truth will out, the truth will shout, the truth will set us free...
This entry was posted in #OpDeathEaters, cathyfoxblog, Child Abuse, Child sexual abuse, Church abuse, Criminal Cabal of People in Power, Ritual abuse, US of America Child Abuse, VIP CSA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to Billy Graham – Child Abuse

  1. mjday47362 says:

    Too bad this worthless POS was never publicly exposed for the Pedophile he was.

    Like

  2. Pingback: cathy fox Billy Graham – Child Abuse | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE : SUPPORTING FRESH START @FSFtruthjustice

  3. Pingback: Billy Graham – Child Abuse | Lolathecur’s Blog Below are two very important entries from the “Jewish Encyclopedia”. Read them VERY CLOSELY. | circusbuoy

  4. Poppa Madison says:

    You have to be a God Believer of some to be a real hypocrite, it is all part of the act and the histrionics of the MPD(Multiple Personality Disorder) or BPD(Borderline Personality Disorder) brain affliction of the mental deviants who believe, that blind faith in a Deity, be it in reality a Figurine or an imaginary figurehead surpasses themselves and their own children or fellow humans being as being a reality.

    Religion is the harbinger of Doomsday. Without it the world might just have stayed sane. But then again, with our intelligence being a greater threat to each other than any Nuclear Holocaust, Doomsday will eventually arrive, simply because if we have not really got MPD or BPD, then we can pretend we have.

    And isn’t it our power to pretend we are something we are not, that deludes us all in one way or another, every single day of our lives ?

    Poppa Madison – Reality Prophet

    ________________________________

    Like

  5. Plural says:

    I am sorry this happened to you. I am glad u posted this however and can speak this truth. He is a satanist and pedophile and there is quite a lot of info about him on the Internet. Keep speaking your truth. I believe you.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Wildcat Cliff elm house | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE : SUPPORTING FRESH START @FSFtruthjustice

  7. Pingback: Billy Graham – Child Abuse | cathy fox blog on child abuse | circusbuoy

  8. Anonymous says:

    I knew about Billy Graham for a long time, he is disgusting. Read Bruce Taylor’s book about the abuse he did to her !!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I think people are getting confused re Brice Taylor, I think they mean Fiona Barnett see Hang on for the ride! Part 6 https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/my-story-fiona-barnett-hang-on-for-the-ride/

    I was trafficked to the USA, to Bohemian Grove where I was drugged & raped by the Rev BILLY GRAHAM – Richard Nixon’s pal, in a pink bubble room. I was also made to dress up like a teddy bear and play hide, seek & rape. I also witnessed the ritual murder of a person by politicians dressed up in robes.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Nice! Exposing Child Sexual Abuse & Satanist Ritual Abuse – psychassessmentblog

  11. Pingback: Nice! Exposing Child Sexual Abuse & Satanist Ritual Abuse | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE : SUPPORTING FRESH START @FSFtruthjustice

  12. kr2726 says:

    I am reluctant to leave this comment because the people in the UK who have innocently questioned the arrest warrant issued by a panel of 6 judges in Brussels, Belgium, have been drugged and institutionalized, but I believe the Queen and Philip are part of the Satanic Ninth Circle (if I have the name right!), and that they are responsible for the deaths of those 10 children in Canada. It’s curious that Billy Graham was also invited to Balmoral in Scotland, where Satanic rituals are said to take place. I believe you about Billy Graham, and wonder about your opinion of his friendship with the Queen of England?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: Billy Graham – Pedophile, Illuminati, Luciferian and Monarch Slave programmer | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  14. Alicia says:

    To an everyday person….this just blows my mind!! Ten years ago, I would not believed this. It’s 2018 and I believe it 100%! My eye opening started with my younger cousin. She was 15 1/2. when you began having sex with her 50yr old high school band teacher. She later married and had two kids. When she fled for her safety, she told me he was 33* mason. High links. She read his Masonic events. They drank human blood from a human skull. That’s when I began to search for understanding and facts! After 10yrs of doing my own studying, I’m finding out these acts are going on still today! Countless amounts of perpetrators! I have so, so much empathy for the victims that I want to do everything possible to help expose these half humans!!
    I’ve been told Oral Roberts is another one!! Go figure… Billy Graham connection. Kenneth Kopeland , another scum-man!!
    In 2017, we were in Oklahoma visiting family. My daughter was talking to a young guy (about 32yrs old.) The story developed to his dad retired in the 1990’s police force in Tulsa. His dad told him he was acting as a special police protection for OR….and he witnessed some horrible and crazy things that as a policeman, he couldn’t reveal that information. I personally would like to get his story on record!
    To all you victims/survivors out there…. PLEASE keep speaking out.!! Keep your stories going no matter how old they are. Don’t worry about spelling, or writing correctly…, just write what you experienced!! Eventually, people like myself will begin to see and understand child rituals in the manner you speak of is really happening today!! Right down your street maybe!! Maybe in the company you work for!! Maybe the church you attend!! Maybe one of your family members!! This is far greater than anyone can…CAN’T imagine!!

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Lucy says:

    Rediculous!

    Like

  16. Alicia says:

    Ya! Cognitive Dissonance. I think the majority of the people have it. If you think about it, the everyday person was raised around some type of religion. Religion is a belief system. It trains the mind to look into the happy side of life. Look for hope. Look for happiness. Turn away from darkness and evil. So…, pretty much we are programmed to not channel into the evil realm of reality. Our mind won’t allow to search for darkness or evil acts. So.., when a survivor/victim tells you of the satanic rituals going on, the person rejects that belief. Not only that they disbelieve…, they don’t know how to!
    The system we live in, has all been orchestrated to manipulate our minds. It’s all black magic! Seriously!!!
    Television, radio, advertisements, movies, etc.., have all been constructed to create a mix illusion in our brains. We see and watch a sitcom or a movie…we know it’s not real but within the movie, they use subliminal messages to program our minds. For example: when we watch horror shows. We actually enjoy a good horror flick! It’s exciting and adds drama to our couriosity . It’s action, and gives us a little scare. That’s actually one of their mind controlling techniques. Therefore when we hear about human sacrificing, raping,etc.. our subconscious mind tells us it’s not real…it’s only in movies and it’s in your mind!!
    The people that are considered honorable, are actually playing a roll in real life so that you become a believer in them.
    Everything around us/you is a SCRIPT!! It’s all being (been) written out to be played.!
    I’ve heard this expression before… but I never understood it but I think I have an idea now..! We live in a matrix!
    I think once we are able to educate the everyday folks how to believe this…and how to understand how it has been going on and still is….., then we can start our own army against them.
    Once the people understand this in an educated perspective…not so much in a religious perspective…, then I think we can start using our power to unpowered them.
    By that I mean… we need to STOP watching them on TV. STOP attending their church’s. STOP voting for them. STOP buying their music.
    Remind thing.. “we the slaves” helped them build this technology they use against us. We are the sheep. We are stock! That’s why we call our children “kids”.
    Church comes from the work Kirk. An evil old lady brought her victims in a Kirk to kill them and eat them! Church is not a holy sanctuary.!
    All church’s today and the beginning have one common symbol … it’s the SUN. A pagan worship. Look at all the Vatican’s symbols. Look at all churches symbols.
    To the people out there that don’t know about how and why they are raping children and getting by with it…. it all goes back thousands of years ago.
    They are lying to us about everything so they can get by with this evil act and gain power over us. It’s also a fearbase trauma method. Some have said there’s an evil entity or spirit or alien that they are feeding humans to. They also believe they get an energy to please their god. They get a power. It’s all sick and discussing to me.!!!
    I personally would like to give them a huge telephone pole up their ass! Plug all the AC power in and let er’ rip!!!
    Look at a YouTube channel.. look for Occult Anatomy Masonic Symbolism. That will give you an idea where a lot of this began and how they think and what they have been practicing. Another good source for occult knowledge is Jordan Maxwell.
    I think once the human mind gains some form of educated knowledge of this, they will begin to understand better about human trafficking, human sacrifices, rituals, etc. What holidays really mean! What names of places really mean. What statues and symbols really mean! Why and what sports are really about and why the shapes of the balls are the way they are! Why triangles and cubes are significant to them! What numbers and letters and words really stand for!
    It’s actually very interesting to learn all this and much more… but if I had it my way…I wouldn’t piss on any of these sick f**ks if they were on fire!!!!! May they burn in hell …and if they need a litte push to get there, …. I’ll help them!!!

    Like

  17. Chris says:

    Well that explains why my Christian friend freaked out on me when I mentioned Billy was not a true Christian. I knew he had some false teachings that were not biblical. I suspected he was illuminati or satanist but I didn’t have that information back then. The bible verse “Question everything”, has saved me untold amounts of deception. I put that in my heart. Rather, Jesus put that in my heart. I don’t know how people don’t see. I believe you 100% and you are in my prayers. God be with you.

    Like

  18. Pingback: Probably Alexandra – An Inconvenient History | Rob Scholte Museum

  19. Pingback: CATHY FOX THE LIST – Hollie Greig Justice

  20. Pingback: 982529

  21. Pingback: https://twitter.com/NotUnderBondage/status/1173804338059210752

    • Christine M says:

      I’m still amazed that so many Christians are so deceived. I cannot even warm them. The mind block is so strong. Reading the Bible and loving the truth will set your mind free. I pray and fast for the truth to be revealed. Jesus paid the ultimate price. As He said, “It is finished”. Soon and very soon, the glory of God will be revealed. The few believers who read their bibles and believe will understand.

      Liked by 1 person

  22. Alicia Boulanger says:

    I don’t remember if I mentioned this about Billy Graham….

    According to the testimonies of a few survivors of Billy Graham.., they said probably the scariest thing about him was when they witnessed him connect to some sort of an entity… like an evil spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Jose martinez Jr says:

    Jesus him self preach to people that where not of Christ he hung with the sinners so that he can teach to them the same thing Billy Graham did with the Rockefellers we as sinner like to act like we know it all when truly we have no clue what God is Doing we like to think because someone is evil they don’t deserve to hear the word of god. He will use us all that put him 1 in places we don’t expect our Spirit dose god will our flesh dose what we think we know it all because of Google the Internet but honestly we do not know what God does in somebody else’s life and how he uses them so all these people on here judging one person I’m writing all this information they think it’s right you could actually be wrong it is not for us to judge this person we want to look at everything we think he did that was wrong in our eyes but how about all the souls that were saved in Jesus‘s name the devil will use anything to divide you or to divide us division is how he conquers and wins God loves you all that he gave his only son to die so that we would have an opportunity at salvation Jesus preach to the sin because that’s where he needed to be to save them

    Like

    • grahams primary allegiance is to satan

      Like

      • Anonymous says:

        You have eyes to see. Not everyone does or will.

        Liked by 2 people

        • Alicia says:

          Billy Graham was definitely a cult leader in sex rituals…which is connected to child trafficking as we are hearing today. My friend survived years of ritual sexual abuse from Oral Roberts and Kenneth Copeland at ORU ministries. After 25 years of recovering, she spoke out to the public on talk radio. Many victims contacted her and told about their abusers. There were three ladies that spoke to her about their ritual sexual abuse from Billy Graham. They said probably one of the most scariest memories was when Billy Graham would stare with a fire look in his eyes as if he was possessed and he would communicate with some other kind of entity.

          Liked by 1 person

    • Anonymous says:

      so wait…you’re saying that Billy Graham, despite people coming out and saying he raped/abused them, that he was a man of God? Are you delusional? Do you think God supports satanism and abuse and murder of his children? You are the reason victims don’t speak out! Wow!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  24. Pingback: Links of cathyfoxblog posts 2013 – 2021 | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  25. I believe Madyson Marquette was also raped by Billy Graham.

    Liked by 2 people

  26. Roma says:

    It’s so easy to claim this sort of thing when the person you are accusing is DEAD.

    Like

  27. Pingback: The Untold Story Behind Billy Graham – Jason's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.