Brice Taylor 3 Brice Taylor was Hunted by George Bush Senior

Another example of the pathetic psychopathic people in power playing human hunting, this time with a William Tell twist.

These people need to be rounded up and face justice.

I have blogged previously on Cathy O’Brien’s experiences  A Most Dangerous Game – Human Hunting [4] and what British policeman Clive Driscoll found Hunting Children in Kent [5]

This is from 1999 Brice Taylor Thanks for the Memories: The Truth Has Set Me Free! the Memoirs of Bob Hope’s and Henry Kissinger’s mind-Controlled Slave via Amazon [1] or pdf [2]

Hunted by Bush on Hope’s Jordan Ranch p235

George Bush was one of the men in safari uniform on Bob Hope’s property who hunted me when Kelly was little. Bob was laughing when he laid down the rules. “There will be no running, or hiding, you will simply stroll along the path, skipping, if you like, dancing if you wish, but NO running, until you are TRAPPED. It’s inevitable, there is no escaping it, especially with an expert hunter like George.” Looking me in the eye, Bob said, “Are there any questions?”

I shook my head no.

“Good, then remember, every step you take may be your last.” As a helicopter touched down off in the distance in this rural Jordan Ranch area, Bob said, “Bush will be coming from a different angle.”

I walked down the road, which with every step I took, became more and more like The Yellow Brick Road that I had been programmed since childhood to follow. I was absolutely terrified, waiting to be attacked, killed. . . whatever; I didn’t know what they had in store for me this day. I walked for a long time and it felt like I was hallucinating along the way. In my mind, playing over and over like a horror movie were Bob’s words, “Every step you take may be your last.”

In my blue jeans and red checkered shirt, I kept walking. I was still walking when it got dark and I was really scared then because I was so far away from where I had begun. My arm ached from the injection they had given me in the bend of my arm and I rubbed it wishing I wasn’t so alone in the world. I was getting frantic, totally panicked by now and I just kept walking. Nothing seemed real anymore. I felt like a caged animal and I couldn’t remember the rules any longer. I was trying so hard to remember exactly what Bob had said, thinking if I just did it right that I wouldn’t get hurt and my children would be safe. But my drugged terror was escalating, and I couldn’t think anymore, I felt like I was losing control.

After what seemed like a very long time, George Bush stepped out from an old outhouse-type structure that was on Bob’s ranch and calmly walked over to me, “Betcha didn’t think I’d ever be hiding in there, did ya?” and he laughed. “Well, I like to play hide and seek a lot but there’s only two of us here so let’s play another game that only requires two, the two of us.”

I nodded, frozen in terror.

“I just happen to have an apple. A beautiful red apple here in my pocket.” He pulled the apple out and said, “I know the game is supposed to be played with a bow and arrow (I’d been accidentally shot with an arrow in the jaw when I was five) but I forgot mine. I did remember however to bring my revolver.”

And he pulled a gun out of his other pocket. “Now, this game is called William Tell, and you get to play William. Here, you stand over here, so if I miss, the bullet will go into the tree instead of traveling wildly out of control.”

He placed me in front of an oak tree and put the apple on top of my head. By now I was crying. I couldn’t help it, I just couldn’t control it. “Please don’t hurt my kids anymore,” I begged.

Bush said, “Shhh, don’t interrupt. We’re playing a game now. Now just stand real still and remember your name is William Tell, and this is what happens if you don’t.” Slowly, he
cocked the gun and took aim at the apple on my head or me, I couldn’t tell which. Then, taking his time he said very slowly as he took aim, “Ok are you ready for the games to begin? Will you tell?”

I squeezed my eyes shut and he lowered the gun as he sighed real disgustedly, “No, no, you can’t close your eyes, you have to see this coming, otherwise it won’t be any fun at all.”

So, I opened my eyes and George, took aim again and said, Remember this is what happens if you don’t TELL.” He kept aiming and re-aiming trying to get it just right
and then he asked me again if I was ready.

“Yes, Sir,” I answered.

He put the gun down to listen to me, then took aim again, “Now what’s the magic message?”

“Don’t tell,” I answered. Immediately, he fired and shot the apple off my head. It blasted a hole in the middle of it and blew out a huge chunk and he walked over, picked it up off the ground and said, “Looks like we both won this time. You wait for your ride, I’ll take mine another way,” and he disappeared.

I tried to see where he went in the dark but I couldn’t locate him. Shortly after, a couple of cowboys that tended the cattle on Bob’s ranch came driving by in their old pick up truck and angrily said, “Get in, we’ll give you a ride back to the end of the road. You’re trespassing lady.” So I climbed into the back of their pick up truck, not even on the seat in the cab and bounced all the way back to the end of the road. Then, I walked the short distance home.

When I walked in the house, Craig said, “Where have you been? I got dinner started and was getting worried.”

“Oh, I was over at the neighbor’s,” I answered, falling into line helping with the kids and the dinner. During dinner, I just wanted to hold Kelly, who was two years old, and kept feeling so glad she was safe, at least for now.

I kept rocking her at the dinner table and it was a good thing my daughter was in my lap or I probably would have appeared as I really was, “psychotically experiencing an episode.” That’s what they told me the doctors would say if I went to them for help.

“They’ll say you’re psychotic,” Bob said, “and it won’t take them long to figure it out. It will be obvious.”

George Bush lorded and ruled over me for years once I had children. There were lots of scary program tactics they installed to insure the safety of his use of Kelly and me.

Please note that victims of abuse may be triggered by reading this information. These links are generally UK based.

  • The Sanctuary for the Abused [A] has advice on how to prevent triggers.
  • National Association for People Abused in Childhood [B] has a freephone helpline and has links to local support groups.
  • One in Four [C]
  • Havoca [D].
  • Useful post on Triggers [E]  from SurvivorsJustice [F] blog.
  • Jim Hoppers pages on Mindfulness [G]  and Meditation [H] may be useful.
  • Hwaairfan blog An Indigenous Australian Approach to Healing Trauma  [J]
  • Survivors UK for victims and survivors of male rape or the sexual abuse of men [K]
  • Voicing CSA group [L] helps arrange survivors meetings in your area
  • A Prescription for me blog Various emotional support links [M]
  • ShatterBoys -“Male Survivors Of Childhood Sexual Abuse Inspiring change, Through Shared Experience Whilst Building Connections…Together We Can Heal” [N]

Links

[1] 1999 Brice Taylor Thanks for the Memories: The Truth Has Set Me Free! the Memoirs of Bob Hope’s and Henry Kissinger’s mind-Controlled Slave via Amazon https://www.amazon.co.uk/Thanks-Memories-Truth-Memoirs-KissingerSmind-Controlled/dp/0966891627/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1491167352&sr=8-2&keywords=thanks+for+the+memories

[2] 1999 Brice Taylor Thanks For The Memories https://archive.org/details/BriceTaylorThanksForTheMemoriesLARGEFONT_201603

[3] 1999 Brice Taylor Thanks For The Memories 

[4] 2017 Apr 2 Cathy fox Blog A Most Dangerous Game – Human Hunting https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2017/04/02/a-most-dangerous-game-human-hunting/ a

[5] 2015 Sept 19 Cathy Fox Blog Hunting Children in Kent https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/hunting-children-in-kent/

[6a] 2016 Dec 6  cathy fox blog Brice Taylor 1 – Chapter 33 Bill Clinton and Hillary https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2016/12/26/brice-taylor-1-chapter-33-bill-clinton-and-hillary/ http://archive.is/RFxJ3

[6b] 2017 Apr 3 cathy fox blog Brice Taylor was Hunted by George Bush Senior https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2017/04/03/brice-taylor-was-hunted-by-george-bush-senior/ http://archive.fo/oNPVF

[6c] 2016 Dec 30 cathy fox blog Brice Taylor 2. Disneyland https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2016/12/30/brice-taylor-2-disneyland/ archive https://archive.is/qGPfE

About foxblog

the truth will out, the truth will shout, the truth will set us free...
This entry was posted in #OpDeathEaters, #pedogate, Books about Child Abuse, cathyfoxblog, Child Abuse, Child sexual abuse, Child trafficking, US of America Child Abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Brice Taylor 3 Brice Taylor was Hunted by George Bush Senior

  1. truth1 says:

    Brice Taylor writes the single best book there is on what an MK slave goes thru. As well, she had such broad experience throughout Hollywood, and USA politics. The abuse she was put through is horrific. She had to “service” presidents as one of her many uses and duties. but before and after her servicing important sexual clientele, she was electro-shocked and forced to stay in small cell, cold and naked for 24 hours. If you read just one book, this should be it. These, to me are more useful than how mind control programming is done, because these personal experiences reveal the true horror these victims go through.

    You get a very graphic feel for how evil most of our politicians are. She did say that Jack Kennedy was the most respectful and decent of the presidents and she said Carter did not bother with her, But everyone else did. She dishes Hollywood and its stars but good. Bob Hope was the Jimmy Savile of the USA arena. He set things up and helped get photos of people to keep them in line. To sum up her experience, a very wide array of horrific torture. Her daughter and her were forced to often worked together to make perverts happy.

    2nd most important book you can read is Kathleen Sullivan’s “Unshackled.” She was trained and used to be a CIA assassin and her story is no less intense. People need to know the real world we live in. It is ruled by total psychotic maniacs. It is a dangerous situation when people venture out on their own without appreciating why God’s rules are so important. those rules prevent this kid of sickness if we adhere to them.

    There is another important point to Brice’s book. When you see the real graphic horror of what people like her go thru, they you realize how phony some are being when they com forth and mention just a few little things that pale by comparison. If you are an MK slave. you have been thru a night mare and you are dying to get it out and tell as many as possible. the last thing you want to do is ignore it or not want to talk about it. Brice is a hard core wake up call for anyone wanting to know more and know it all.

    As well, it is vital for anyone who wants to heal, to speak up and tell what happened to them. Healing can not take place without the words coming out. Once you have read Brice, you’ll never fall for any phonies again and they will be so obvious. Brice’s book is a true gift to the world. A treasure with far more than we could ever repay. She suffered brutally for the first 30 years or so of her life so that we could enlightened. Rare are such opportunities for enlightenment, growth, and progress. She is number 1 in the world!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks for your comments, there is a Kathleen Sullivan post in formation, but i keep going off on many tangents amongst her contact links. Do you blog btw. ?

      Like

      • truth1 says:

        I run my own website and my focus for the last 2.5 years has been on Mind control and SRA. I had done a fair amount of reading before that, but the Hampstead blew my mind for the level of detail those 2 kids revealed. The MK/SRA stuff is in this section:
        truth1.org/2-satanic.htm
        I like psychology, too. And a strong focus on the bible as opposed to religion, which is totally corrupted and controlled like everything else. I did like what you said about feuding victims. They are often wounded people not fully healed yet. But some are wrecks, too that might never heal. I try not to judge in most instances.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Thanks very much , i will check out your site, keep in touch

          Like

          • truth1 says:

            I thought of one more thing with Kathleen Sullivan. She learned after years of dissociating, how to recognize when it was starting to happen and fight hard to stay in the moment and endure the horror rather than dissociate. The problem is that dissociation blocks out and stores the horrific memory and while stored, it disrupts that body and mind. Its not a good thing to have hand about in side. MK victims have healthy problems and shorter lifespans because of carrying around all that stored trauma. Of course, there maybe be traumas that are just too big to endure. Once stored, they can be relived and relieved, but really big horrific ones will be relieved and relieved in pieces rather than all at once. It would bee like trying to swallow a watermelon, Its easier to cut it into slices and eat one at a time and not all at once.

            Kathleen, while trying to break away, was reinducted by 3 CIA agents at LAX airport. They took her to room that was underground in LAX and the 3 of them raped her. She worked hard to stay in the moment and endure it so that it would not be bottled up inside her. The CIA just wanted to remind her who was boss and that she was still sort of owned. And they just wanted to be cruel for cruel’s sake. its nasty business. Dr. Arthur Janov has lots of research and practice that relate to understanding dissociation and curing it. but he will not discuss MK but I know he knows about it. He is likely to stay away from it or say nothing of it. Its a rugged world out there. I will stay in touch!

            Another interesting read is Donald Bain’s book on Candy Jones. Its often available used on Amazon. She was a Hollywood starlet who agreed to help the CIA. It was an experiment for them. They only created one alternate personality who put up with all the rotten stuff while the front presenting personality, Candy Jones, remained in blissful unawareness. I forget the name of the alter, But I’ll call her Wanda. Wanda took all the crap and rotten stuff and she was hard, tough, swore like a sailor, was cynical sarcastic and not much fun to live with, with Candy’s husband, when Wanda would sometimes come out, the Hubby loved Candy’s nice gentle pleasant personality. He hated Wanda.

            The fascinating result was that when both personalities integrated, Candy was not as nice and sweet and Wanda was not as bitter and cynical. The two sets of experiences had to find a way to accept and integrate each other. I have known of “airheads” who walk around in denial. But they pay a price for that. what you don’t want to know can still hurt you.

            I know in my self, there is bitterness and cynicism, but also plenty of good, too. but neither can afford to ignore the other. Psychology is a fascinating subject.

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Human Hunting of Becki Percy | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  3. Pingback: George Bush Pedophile Sex Ring and Blackmail of Congress | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  4. Pingback: Fox on Bush | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE : SUPPORTING FRESH START @FSFtruthjustice

  5. Pingback: Hollywood’s Starting to Crack Wide Open…. | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  6. Pingback: cathy fox Hollywood’s Starting to Crack Wide Open… | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE : KAREN IRVINE IS EL COYOTE IS SNAKE LOGAN IS HOAXTEAD

  7. Pingback: Rockefellers compromised Prince Charles with Sex Slave | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  8. Pingback: Rockefellers compromised Prince Charles with Sex Slave | HOLLIE GREIG JUSTICE

  9. Pingback: Human Hunting | cathy fox blog on child abuse

  10. Pingback: Military/CIA Mind Control Employs Sadistic & Satanic Pedophiles & They Murder Many Children-Activism Needed! – Brutal Proof

  11. Pingback: Mind Control 1 – Sports Slaves #MKSport | cathy fox blog on child abuse

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.